Give to HSBC
Thursday, Jul. 24

Choir Tour 2014

Chapel Choir copy

2014 Chapel Choir Tour Schedule
 

 Wednesday, April 16, 7:00pm 

Thomasville HSBC Rally

Carolina Christian Academy Auditorium

367 Academy Dr. Thomasville, NC

Mr. Charles Baker, Coordinator

 

Thursday, April 17, 7:00pm

Grace Holiness Church

127 Porter Crossroad, Harkers Island, NC

Rev. Curtis Going, Pastor

 

Friday, April 18, 7:00pm

Hampton Friends Church

Sponsored by Bible Way Fellowship

1062 Big Bethel Rd, Hampton, VA

Mrs. Frances Stahl, Coordinator

 

 

Saturday, April 19, 7:00pm

The Gospel Center

27 N 10th St.  Lebanon, PA

Rev. Steve Mowery, Pastor

 

Sunday, April 20, 9:45am

God’s Missionary Church

2127 Hill St.  Lebanon, PA

Rev. Alan Walter, Pastor

 

 

Sunday, April 20, 6:30pm

Cottage Hill Wesleyan Methodist Church

Corner of Rt 66 and Champion Rd, New Bethlehem, PA

Rev. Daniel Clyde, Pastor

 

 

Monday, April 21, 7:00pm

Mountaintop Holiness Church

Martin’s Mountain, Cumberland, MD

Rev. Reuben Rinker, Pastor

 

Tuesday, April 22, 7:00pm

Nellie Amish Community

Nellie, OH

Mr. Dale Hartle, Coordinator

 

Wednesday, April 23 – Thursday, April 24

Inter-Church Holiness Convention

Dayton Convention Center

22 E. Fifth St. Dayton, OH

 

 

Friday, April 25, 7:00pm

Greenfield Wesleyan Church

400 S Noble St Greenfield, IN

Rev. Michael Frausto, Pastor

 

 

Saturday, April 26, 6:00pm

Mt Tabor Bible Church

33 Mount Zion Road, Oxford , GA

Rev. Phil Budensiek, Pastor

 

 

Sunday, April 27, 8:10am & 11:00am

Eden Westside Baptist Church

223 Wolf Creek Road North, Pell City, AL

Rev. Jacky Connell, Pastor

 

Sunday, April 27, 6:00pm Agan Tabernacle

1355 Chula Vista Dr, Pell City

Mr. Wayne Fleming, Coordinator

  • Search

  • Contact Us


     Hobe Sound Bible College
     11298 SE Gomez Avenue
     Hobe Sound, FL 33455
     Phone: (772)-545-1400
     Fax:      (772)-545-1422